Skip to main content

2A Continental Architectural Awards for Asia- Oceania, Europe, Africa, South & Central America and North America [2ACAA 2021]

By December 19, 2021July 18th, 2022No Comments

2A Continental Architectural Awards: Acknowledging Architectural Innovation

The 2A magazine organizes the prestigious and the most applauded 2A Continental Architectural Awards. Our purpose is to highlight and distinguish noteworthy projects that have the potential to stimulate modern architecture.

Mr. Ahmad Zohadi discovered the 2A Continental Architectural Awards to advance the gratitude and exposure of excellence in architectural design globally. The 2A Continental Architectural Awards celebrate creativity as well as innovation in design and architecture, from all over the world. Since the very beginning, we have sustained brilliance and quality in the field of architecture, through our Architectural Awards. And we have gone a long way, inspiring the imaginative architects to continue striving to positively shape global communities through design and architecture.

We have made all efforts to complete the 2ACAA 2021 program as effectually during the COVID-19 pandemic as it was before the epidemic began. This year again, we have managed to offer an outstanding break to the creative architects, designers, teams, and establishments to showcase their projects. This year, the theme, Innovative Contextual Architecture in the Continents served as an exceptional vehicle for appreciating the achievements of quite a few architects. By making a mark with 167 entries for numerous categories from all over the world, we’re letting the world benchmark their architectural capabilities.


We have made sure that each of these entries is wisely assessed through an automated online system by a globally influential jury. Our jury panel is composed of reputable architecture scholars, revered professionals and prominent design experts. And the board promises to bestow great care and attention to detail while analysing each entry. Our respected jury listed below promises to offer you an unparalleled chance to showcase the depth and breadth of architectural talent:

  • Wolf D. Prix
  • George Katodrytis
  • Silja Tillner
  • Golmar Kempinger- Khatibi
  • Kentaro Takeguchi


With entries from all over the world, the winners of the 2A Continental Architectural Awards epitomize the world’s finest architects

Winners 2ACAA 2021:





North America


South-Central America


Leave a Reply